Made available by the State of Kansas, kscourts.org has additional information for all District Courts in the State of Kansas, local rules of the courts, forms, and other items of interest.

Gray County District Court is a part of the Sixteenth Judicial District comprising of the following counties: Ford, Gray, Meade, Clark, Comanche, and Kiowa.

Laura H. Lewis District Chief Judge (620) 227-4561 Andrew Stein District Judge Sidney R. Thomas District Judge (620) 227-4620 Anthony Bayer District Magistrate Judge Angela Bowlin Clerk of the District Court View PDF